Foundation staff

 

Leadership Team

 

Michelle Boggs
President and SVP of External Affairs
786.264.1847 Office
561.889.2210 Cell
michelle.boggs@nicklaushealth.org

Assistant: Ady Arrieta
786.624.2861 Office
ady.arrieta@nicklaushealth.org

Alyssa Zamora
Director of Foundation Marketing and External Affairs
786.268.1845 Office
786.503.3809 Cell
alyssa.zamora@nicklaushealth.org

Jamie Schempp
Executive Director of Corporate Giving
786.624.1829 Office
305.865.0990 Cell
jamie.schempp@nicklaushealth.org

Assistant: Irene Richards
786.624.2954 Office
305.345.5023 Cell
irene.richards@nicklaushealth.org

Jessica Bormey
Director of Foundation Finance
786.628.1825 Office
786.631.1406 Cell
jessica.bormey@nicklaushealth.org

Pietro Bonacossa
Executive Director of Philanthrophy
786.264.1845 Office
305.613.9883 Cell
pietro.bonacossa@nicklaushealth.org

Assistant: Ady Arrieta
786.624.2861 Office
ady.arrieta@nicklaushealth.org

Sara Jolly
Executive Director of Major Gifts
786.624.2923 Office
786.631.2018 Cell
sara.jolly@nicklaushealth.org

 

CORPORATE GIVING

 

Aleydis Rodriguez
Development Associate of Community Outreach
786.624.2814 Office
305.335.4974 Cell
aleydis.rodriguez@nicklaushealth.org 

Irene Richards
Planned Giving Coordinator
786.624.2954 Office
305.345.5023 Cell
irene.richards@nicklaushealth.org 

Nicole Nieves
Director of Annual Giving
786.268.1827 Office
305.794.5864 Cell
nicole.nieves@nicklaushealth.org

Sophia Rabbat
Development Associate for Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
786.268.1830 Office
305.498.7420 Cell
sophia.rabbat@nicklaushealth.org

 

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS 

 

Carmen Hidalgo 
Special Events Specialist
786.624.2895 Office
305.342.2320 Cell
carmen.hidalgo@nicklaushealth.org

Fuad Kiuhan
External Affairs Coordinator
786.268.1823 Office
305.449.4797 Cell
fuad.kiuhan@nicklaushealth.org

Kiara Weiser
Marketing Traffic Coordinator
786.624.2832 Office
305.310.9854 Cell
kiara.weiser@nicklaushealth.org

Marilen Marnett
Director of Special Events
786.624.2986 Office
305.213.6952 Cell
marilen.marnett@nicklaushealth.org

Sarah Katzenstein
Special Events Coordinator
786.624.2934 Office
786.498.5038 Cell
sarah.katzenstein@nicklaushealth.org 

 

Finance 

 

Helen Villanueva
Administrative Coordinator
786.624.2857 Office
helen.villanueva@nicklaushealth.org

Maryann Flores
Fiscal Specialist
786.268.1837 Office
maryann.flores@nicklaushealth.org

 

MAJOR GIVING

 

Annia Martinez
Diamond Society Specialist
786.624.2841 Office
305.898.2376 Cell
annia.martinez@nicklaushealth.org

Ed Jachim
Director of Major Giving
786.624.2898 Office
305.298.6317 Cell
edmund.jachim@nicklaushealth.org

JC Hervis
Director of Major Giving
786.624.2844 Office
786.502.0385 Cell
juan-carlos.hervis@Nicklaushealth.org

Monica Sanchez
Director of Major Giving
786.624.2957 Office
786.502.1085 Cell
monica.sanchez@nicklaushealth.org

Shari R. Debowsky
Director of Major Giving
786.624.2051 Office
305.794.7358 Cell
shari.debowsky@nicklaushealth.org

 

PHILANTHROPY

 

Cheryl Lawko
Senior Director of Planned Gifts
786.624.2836 Office
786.279.3673 Cell
cheryl.lawko@nicklaushealth.org

Joseph H. Deary 
Senior Director of Planned Gifts
786.624.2870 Office
305.794.7259 Cell
joe.deary@nicklaushealth.org

Maria Ingelmo
Donor Engagement Specialist
786.624.2871 Office
305.206.1049 Cell
maria.ingelmo@nicklaushealth.org

Morgan Waisner
Director of Philanthropic Engagement
786.624.2823 Office
305.342.1407 Cell
morgan.waisner@nicklaushealth.org

Timothy Benitez
Prospect Research Specialist
786.624.2856 Office
timothy.benitez@nicklaushealth.org

Yvette Murray
Director of Foundation & Grant Giving
786.624.2896 Office
786.898.3667 Cell
yvette.murray@nicklaushealth.org

 

Operations

 

Marie Stark 
Data Analyst
786.624.2847 Office
marie.stark@nicklaushealth.org

Janin Cruz
Senior Gift Processor
786.624.2860 Office
janin.cruz@nicklaushealth.org 

Roxana Karoba
Senior Gift Processor
786.624.2916 Office
roxana.karoba@nicklaushealth.org