Foundation Staff

 

 

Leadership Team

 

Jamie Schempp
Executive Director of Corporate Giving
786.624.1829 Office
305.865.0990 Cell
jamie.schempp@nicklaushealth.org

Assistant: Irene Richards
786.624.2954 Office
305.345.5023 Cell
irene.richards@nicklaushealth.org

 

Jessica Bormey
Manager of Foundation Finance
786.628.1825 Office
786.631.1406 Cell
jessica.bormey@nicklaushealth.org

 

Nick Tucker
Manager of Foundation Operations
786.268.1820 Office
786.582.46946 Cell
nicholas.tucker@nicklaushealth.org

 

Michelle Boggs
President
786.264.1847 Office
561.889.2210 Cell
michelle.boggs@nicklaushealth.org

Assistant: Ady Arrieta
786.624.2861 Office
ady.arrieta@nicklaushealth.org

 

 

Pietro Bonacosa
Executive Director of Philanthrophy
786.264.1845 Office
305.613.9883 Cell
pietro.bonacosa@nicklaushealth.org

Assistant: Ady Arrieta
786.624.2861 Office
ady.arrieta@nicklaushealth.org

 

Rossie Cortes
Executive Director of Foundation External Affairs
786.264.2834 Office
305.898.6047 Cell
rossie.cortes@nicklaushealth.org

Assistant: Irene Richards
786.624.2954 Office
305.345.5023 Cell
irene.richards@nicklaushealth.org

 

Sara Jolly
Executive Director of Major Gifts
786.264.2923 Office
786.613.2018 Cell
sara.jolly@nicklaushealth.org

Assistant: Ady Arrieta
786.624.2861 Office
ady.arrieta@nicklaushealth.org

 

  

Corporate giving

 

Irene Richards
Planned Giving Coordinator
786.624.2954 Office
305.345.5023 Cell
irene.richards@nicklaushealth.org 

 

Sophia Rabbat
Development Associate for Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
786.268.1830 Office
305.498.7420 Cell
sophia.rabbat@nicklaushealth.org

 

Yesenia Rodriguez
Director of Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
786.268.1831 Office
305.905.8172 Cell
yesenia.rodriguez@nicklaushealth.org

 

 External Affairs 

 

Carmen Hidalgo 
Special Events Specialist
786.624.2895 Office
carmen.hidalgo@nicklaushealth.org

 

Fuad Kiuhan
External Affairs Coordinator
786.268.1823 Office
305.449.4797 Cell
fuad.kiuhan@nicklaushealth.org

 

Kiara Weiser
Marketing Traffic Coordinator
786.624.2832 Office
kiara.weiser@nicklaushealth.org

 

Maria Ingelmo
Donor Engagement Specialist
786.624.2871 Office
305.206.1049 Cell
maria.ingelmo@nicklaushealth.org

 

Marilen Marnett
Director of Special Events
786.624.2986 Office
305.213.6952 Cell
marilen.marnett@nicklaushealth.org

 

Robert Velez
Webmaster
786.624.2862 Office
robert.velez@nicklaushealth.org

 

Sarah Katzenstein
Special Events Coordinator
786.624.2934 Office
sarah.katzenstein@nicklaushealth.org

 

  Finance

 

Helen Villanueva
Administrative Coordinator
786.624.2857 Office
helen.villanueva@nicklaushealth.org

 

Maryann Flores
Fiscal Specialist
786.268.1837 Office
maryann.flores@nicklaushealth.org

 

Major Gifts 

 

Ady Arrieta
Administrative Assistant
786.624.2861 Office
ady.arrieta@nicklaushealth.org

 

Annia Martinez
Diamond Society Specialist
786.624.2841 Office
305.898.2376 Cell
annia.martinez@nicklaushealth.org

 

Cheryl Lawko
Director of Major Gifts
786.624.2836 Office
786.279.3673 Cell
cheryl.lawko@nicklaushealth.org

 

Ed Jachim
Director of Major Gifts
786.624.2898 Office
305.298.6317 Cell
edmund.jachim@nicklaushealth.org

 

Julie Pedretti
Area Director of Community Relations of Naples
239.263.2223 Office
786.481.8511 Cell
julie.pedretti@nicklaushealth.org

 

Shari R. Debowsky
Director of Major Gifts
786.624.2051 Office
305.794.7358 Cell
shari.debowsky@nicklaushealth.org

 

  Philanthropy

 

Aleydis Rodriguez
Development Associate of Community Outreach
786.624.2814 Office
aleydis.rodriguez@nicklaushealth.org

 

Joseph H. Deary
Senior Director of Planned Gifts
786.624.2870 Office
305.794.7259 Cell
joe.deary@nicklaushealth.org

 

Morgan Waisner
Director of Development and Guilds
786.624.2823 Office
305.342.1407 Cell
morgan.waisner@nicklaushealth.org

 

Timothy Benitez
Prospect Research Specialist
786.624.2856 Office
timothy.benitez@nicklaushealth.org

 

Yvette Murray
Development Associate of Grant Giving
786.624.2896 Office
786.898.3667 Cell
yvette.murray@nicklaushealth.org

 

 Operations

 

Marie Stark
Data Analyst
786.624.2847 Office
marie.stark@nicklaushealth.org

Roxana Karoba
Senior Gift Processor
786.624.2916 Office
roxana.karoba@nicklaushealth.org