Foundation Staff

 

EXECUTIVE

Michelle Boggs
President
786.264.1847 Office
michelle.boggs@nicklaushealth.org
Assistant: Irene Richards
786.624.2954 office
irene.richards@nicklaushealth.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

FOUNDATION STAFF

Ady Arrieta
Administrative Assistant
786.624.2861 Office
ady.arrieta@nicklaushealth.org

Timothy Benitez
Prospect Research Specialist
786.624.2856 office
timothy.benitez@nicklaushealth.org

Tom Bliss
Director of Major Gifts
786.264.2923 Office
305.206.1664 Cell
thomas.bliss@nicklaushealth.org   

Joanne Bogdon-Diaz
Office Supervisor, Development 
786.268.1821 Office
joanne.bogdon-diaz@nicklaushealth.org

Pietro Bonacossa, CFRE
Senior Director, Foundation and Grant Giving
786.624.2834 Office
305.613.9383 Cell
pietro.bonacossa@nicklaushealth.org
Rossie Cortes
Director of External Affairs
786.268.1845 Office
305.898.6047 Cell
rossie.cortes@nicklaushealth.org 
Joseph H. Deary
Senior Director of Planned Gifts
786.624.2870 Office
305.794.7259 Cell
joe.deary@nicklaushealth.org
Maryann Flores
Fiscal Coordinator
786.268.1837 Office
maryann.flores@nicklaushealth.org
Nicole Gonzalez

Director of Annual Giving
786.268.1827 office
nicole.gonzalez@nicklaushealth.org

Carmen Hidalgo 
Special Events Specialist
786.624.2895 Office
carmen.hidalgo@nicklaushealth.org
Maria Ingelmo

Coordinator of Stewardship/Donor Relations
786.624.2871 office
maria.ingelmo@nicklaushealth.org

Isamar Isla
Gift Processor
786.624.2954 Office
isamar.isla@nicklaushealth.org

Roxana Karoba
Senior Gift Processor
786.624.2916 Office
roxana.karoba@nicklaushealth.org

Fuad Kiuhan
External Affairs Coordinator
786.268.1823 office
fuad.kiuhan@nicklaushealth.org

Cheryl Lawko
Director of Major Gifts
786.624.2836 office
786.279.3673 cell
cheryl.lawko@nicklaushealth.org

Marilen Marnett
Director of Special Events
786.624.2986 office
305.213.6952 cell
marilen.marnett@nicklaushealth.org
Annia Martinez
Diamond Society Specialist
786.624.2841 Office
305.898.2376 Cell
annia.martinez@nicklaushealth.org
Michael A. Mowatt
Executive Director of Philanthropy
786.268.1841 office
305.570.8650 cell
michael.mowatt@nicklaushealth.org

Yvette Murray

Development Associate Grant Giving
786.624.2896 office
305.898.3667 cell
yvette.murray@nicklaushealth.org

Julie Pedretti

Area Director of Community Relations | West Coast
786.481.8511 cell
julie.pedretti@nicklaushealth.org

Richard Perez
CFO & Executive Director of TM&E
786.268.1825 office
786.493.6269 cell
richard.perez@nicklaushealth.org
 

Tiffany Pinkert
Interactive Services Specialist
786.624.2957 office
786.393.0688 cell
tiffany.pinkert@nicklaushealth.org

Irene Richards
Administrative Coordinator
786.624.2954 Office
305.345.5023 Cell
irene.richards@nicklaushealth.org 
Aleydis Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
786.624.2814 Office
aleydis.rodriguez@nicklaushealth.org
Yesenia Rodriguez

Director of Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
786.268.1831 Office
305.905.8172 Cell
yesenia.rodriguez@nicklaushealth.org

 

Simone Sellier
Area Director of Community Relations | Palm Beach
786.602.0029 cell
simone.sellier@nicklaushealth.org

Marie Stark
Data Analyst
786.624.2847 Office
marie.stark@nicklaushealth.org 
Helen Villanueva
Administrative Assistant – CFO & SVP
786.624.2857 office
helen.villanueva@nicklaushealth.org 

Morgan Waisner
Development Associate for Community Outreach
786.624.2823 office
305.342.1407 cell
morgan.waisner@nicklaushealth.org 

Kiara Weiser

Marketing Traffic Coordinator
786.624.2832 office
kiara.weiser@nicklaushealth.org