Foundation Staff

 

EXECUTIVE

Michelle Boggs
President
786.264.1847 Office
michelle.boggs@nicklaushealth.org
Assistant: Nick Tucker
786.268.1820 office
nicholas.tucker@nicklaushealth.org

Jamie Schempp
Executive Director of Corporate Partnerships
786.624.1829 Office
786.865.0990 Cell
 
Pietro Bonacossa, CFRE
Executive Director of Philanthropy
786.624.1845 Office
305.613.9383 Cell
pietro.bonacossa@nicklaushealth.org 
 
Rossie Cortes
Executive Director of Foundation External Affairs
786.624.2834 Office
305.898.6047 Cell
rossie.cortes@nicklaushealth.org 
 
Sara Jolly
Executive Director of Major Gifts
786.624.2923 Office
786.613.2018 Cell
sara.jolly@nicklaushealth.org 

 

 

FOUNDATION STAFF

Ady Arrieta
Administrative Assistant
786.624.2861 Office
ady.arrieta@nicklaushealth.org
 

Aleydis Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
786.624.2814 Office
aleydis.rodriguez@nicklaushealth.org

Annia Martinez
Diamond Society Specialist
786.624.2841 Office
305.898.2376 Cell
annia.martinez@nicklaushealth.org

 

Carmen Hidalgo 
Special Events Specialist
786.624.2895 Office
carmen.hidalgo@nicklaushealth.org

Cheryl Lawko
Director of Major Gifts
786.624.2836 Office
786.279.3673 Cell
cheryl.lawko@nicklaushealth.org
  Fuad Kiuhan
External Affairs Coordinator
786.268.1823 Office
fuad.kiuhan@nicklaushealth.org
Helen Villanueva
Administrative Assistant 
786.624.2857 Office
helen.villanueva@nicklaushealth.org
  Irene Richards
Administrative Coordinator
786.624.2954 Office
305.345.5023 Cell
irene.richards@nicklaushealth.org 
Isamar Isla
Gift Processor
786.624.2954 Office
isamar.isla@nicklaushealth.org
  Joanne Bogdon-Diaz
Office Supervisor of Development 
786.268.1821 Office
joanne.bogdon-diaz@nicklaushealth.org

Joseph H. Deary
Senior Director of Planned Gifts
786.624.2870 Office
305.794.7259 Cell
joe.deary@nicklaushealth.org

  Julie Pedretti

Area Director of Community Relations | West Coast
786.481.8511 Cell
julie.pedretti@nicklaushealth.org

Kiara Weiser
Marketing Traffic Coordinator
786.624.2832 Office
kiara.weiser@nicklaushealth.org

  Lizbeth Rodriguez
Children's Miracle Network Coordinator
786.624.2897 Office
lizbeth.rodriguez@nicklaushealth.org

Maria Ingelmo 
Coordinator of Stewardship/Donor Relations
786.624.2871 Office
maria.ingelmo@nicklaushealth.org

 

Marie Stark
Data Analyst
786.624.2847 Office
marie.stark@nicklaushealth.org

Marilen Marnett
Director of Special Events
786.624.2986 Office
305.213.6952 Cell
marilen.marnett@nicklaushealth.org
  Maryann Flores
Fiscal Coordinator
786.268.1837 Office
maryann.flores@nicklaushealth.org

Michael A. Mowatt
Senior Director of Major Gifts
786.268.1841 Office
305.570.8650 Cell
michael.mowatt@nicklaushealth.org 

 

Nicole Nieves
Director of Annual Giving
786.268.1827 Office
786.794.5864 Cell
nicole.nieves@nicklaushealth.org

Nick Tucker
Foundation Executive Assistant
786.628.1820 Office
305.582.4694 Cell
nicholas.tucker@nicklaushealth.org

 

Morgan Waisner
Development Associate/Community Outreach
786.624.2823 Office
305.342.1407 Cell
nicole.nieves@nicklaushealth.org

Roxana Karoba
Senior Gift Processor
786.624.2916 Office
roxana.karoba@nicklaushealth.org 
 

Sarah Katzenstein
Special Events Coordinator
786.624.2934 Office
sarah.katzenstein@nicklaushealth.org

Simone Sellier
Area Director of Community Relations | Palm Beach
786.602.0029 Cell
simone.sellier@nicklaushealth.org
 

Tiffany Pinkert
Interactive Services Specialist
786.624.2957 Office
786.393.0688 Cell
tiffany.pinkert@nicklaushealth.org

Timothy Benitez
Prospect Research Specialist
786.624.2856 Office
timothy.benitez@nicklaushealth.org

  Yesenia Rodriguez
Director of Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
786.268.1831 Office
305.905.8172 Cell
yesenia.rodriguez@nicklaushealth.org

Yvette Murray
Development Associate/Grant Giving
786.624.2896 Office
786.898.3667 Cell
yvette.murray@nicklaushealth.org