About Miami Children's Hospital

We are ensuring the health and
happiness of children everywhere. 

Donate now

Foundation Staff

 

EXECUTIVE

Tim Birkenstock
Interim President & CEO
786.264.5701 Office
tim.birkenstock@mch.com



Giving & Donor Relations

Joanne Bogdon-Diaz
Development Coordinator
786.268.1821 Office
joanne.bogdon-diaz@mchf.org

Carolina Bustle
Auction Consultant
786.624.2934 Office
786.252.1937 Cell
carolina.bustle@mchf.org

Jacky Donate
Director of Major Gifts
786.624.2898 Office
305.812.2039 Cell
jacky.donate@mchf.org

Annia Martinez
Diamond Society Membership Coordinator
786.624.2841 Office
305.898.2376 Cell
annia.martinez@mchf.org

Michael Mowatt
Interim Executive Director of
Development & Major Gifts
786.268.1841 Office
305.283.5954 Cell
michael.mowatt@mchf.org
Assistant: 
Joanne Bogdon-Diaz

Pietro Bonacossa
Director of Foundation & Major Gifts
786.624.2834 Office
305.613.9383 Cell
pietro.bonacossa@mchf.org

Joseph H. Deary
Senior Director of Planned Gifts
786.624.2870 Office
305.794.7259 Cell
joe.deary@mchf.org

Carmen Hidalgo
Administrative Assistant
786.624.2895 Office
carmen.hidalgo@mchf.org

Kate Meenan
Director of Major Gifts
786.624.2846 Office
786.516.5902 Cell
kathryn.meenan@mchf.org

Irene Richards
Planned Giving Coordinator
786.624.2954 Office
305.345.5023 Cell
irene.richards@mchf.org

Alex Salcedo
Director of Major Gifts
786.624.2862 Office
786.473.8090 Cell
alexandra.salcedo@mchf.org

 

 

Operations and Programs

Ady Arrieta
Administrative Assistant
786.624.2861 Office
305.283.4419 Cell
ady.arrieta@mchf.org


Sofia Durkee
Director of Development Services
786.268.1829 Office
205.815.2494 Cell
sofia.durkee@mchf.org

Nicole Gonzalez
Annual Giving Coordinator
786.626.1827 Office
nicole.gonzalez@mchf.org

Maria Ingelmo
Coordinator of Stewardship/
Donor Relations
786.624.2871 Office
maria.ingelmo@mchf.org

Jonathan Kavalos
Interactive Services Specialist
786.624.2957 Office
786.626.6400 Cell
jonathan.kavalos@mchf.org

Marilen Marnett
Director of Special Events
786.624.2986 Office
305.213.6952 Cell
marilen.marnett@mchf.org

Elizabeth Mena
Coordintor, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals & Community Outreach
786.624.2897 Office
elizabeth.mena@mchf.org

Maria E. Moldes
Senior Director
Programs & Community Relations
786.268.1832 Office
305.570.8653 Cell
maria.moldes@mchf.org

Timothy Benitez
Prospect Research Specialist
786.624.2856 Office
timothy.benitez@mchf.org 

Patricia Alonso
Manager Prospect Development
786.268.1822 Office
305.323.2872 Cell
patricia.alonso@mchf.org
Rossie Cortes
Public Relations Consultant
786.286.1845 Office
305.898.6047 Cell
rossie.cortes@mchf.org
Rebecca Interian
Director of Guilds & Community Outreach
786.624.2892 Office
305.496.7885 Cell
rebecca.interian@mchf.org

Julie Katz
Director of Annual Giving
786.268.1746 Office
305.794.5864 Cell
julie.katz@mchf.org

Jessica Rummel
Development Associate, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
786.268.2849 Office
jessica.rummel@mchf.org

Morgana Nieves
Director of Corporate Partnerships
786.624.2038 Office
786.338.5062 Cell
morgana.nieves@mchf.org

Yesenia Rodriguez
Assistant Director, Corporate & Community Relations
786.268.1831 Office
305.905.8172 Cell
yesenia.rodriguez@mchf.org

Laura Yepes
External Affairs Coordinator
786.268.1823 Office
305.794.6808 Cell
laura.yepes@mchf.org

Finance and Talent Management & Effectiveness

Cheryl Alvarez
Administrative Assistant
786.624.2857 Office
786.442.4460 Cell
cheryl.alvarez@mchf.org

Roxana Karoba
Senior Gift Processor
786.624.2916 Office
roxana.karoba@mchf.org

Maryann Flores
Fiscal Coordinator
786.268.1837 Office
maryann.flores@mchf.org

Richard Perez
CFO and Executive Director of TM&E
786.268.1825 Office
786.493.6269 Cell
richard.perez@mchf.org
Assistant: Cheryl Alvarez

 

Janin Morales
Development Services Coordinator
786.268.1833 Office
janin.morales@mchf.org

Vanessa Dominguez
Receptionist
305.666.2889 Office
vanessa.dominguez@mchf.org

Marie Stark
Data Analyst
786.624.2847 Office
marie.stark@mchf.org 

Yudith Iwasaki-Checa
Fiscal Assistant
786.624.2985 Office
yudith.iwasakicheca@mchf.org

Isamar Isla
Fiscal Assistant
786.624.2954 Office
isamar.isla@mchf.org

 

3100 S.W. 62 Ave., Miami, Florida 33155

Main Phone: 305.666.2889 | Toll Free: 800.987.8701 | Fax: 305.666.3078