Contact us

 

SPECIAL EVENT CONTACTS

Marilen Marnett
Director of Special Events
Direct: 786.624.2986
Email: marilen.marnett@nicklaushealth.org

Carmen Hidalgo
Special Events Specialist
Direct: 786.624.2895
Email: carmen.hidalgo@nicklaushealth.org

Sarah Katzenstein
Special Events Coordinator
Direct: 786.624.2934
Email: sarah.katzenstein@nicklaushealth.org

SPONSORSHIP CONTACT
Aleydis Rodriguez
Development Associate of Community Outreach
Direct: 786.624.2814
Email: aleydis.rodriguez@nicklaushealth.org 

MEDIA CONTACT
Rossie Cortes

Executive Director of Foundation External Affairs
Direct: 786.624.1845
Email: rossie.cortes@nicklaushealth.org

Fuad Kiuhan
External Affairs Coordinator
Direct: 786.624.1823
Email: fuad.kiuhan@nicklaushealth.org

MAILING ADDRESS
Nicklaus Children's Hospital Foundation
3100 S.W. 62 Avenue
Miami, FL 33155

PHONE NUMBERS
Local: 305.666.2889
Toll Free: 1.800.987.8701